Monday, 13 June 2011

Eric Clapton headlined opening night of Oslo's annual Norwegian Wood Festival

Eric Clapton Thursday June 9 Fronerbadet Vigeland Park is Oslo Norway Annual Festival of Wood headlined opening night. 8000 tickets per day from only being sold in her small summer festivals is one of the world.

year, the bottom set Clapton thing as a wet rain stopped to start. The weather was great despite the sound of (his staff salute!) and the Election Commission and his band a Program has completed.

Eric has been revealed in the tweeted for his set list include Tell The Truth and brought back When Somebody Thinks Your Wonderful. Support was the Norwegian folk / rock band Real Ones.

Eric Scandinavian tour 2011 Herning, Jyske Bank in Denmark on Saturday 11 June Boxen wraps. After the visit is on break until October when they raised in South America.

Eric Clapton & His Band
9 June 2011 - Norwegian Wood Festival, Oslo

01. Key To The Highway
02. Tell The Truth
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. Tearing Us Apart
06. Driftin'
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. Same Old Blues (JJ Cale)
09. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
10. Layla
11. Badge
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Little Queen Of Spades
15. Cocaine
16. Crossroads

1 comment:

vinnie said...

What a wonderful array of songs. I am glad to see Layla is still on all programs. It is the ultimate plea for love ballad. Recently I compiled a list of old rock for my Ipod and Clapton brings me back to a time I shall never forget!